Friday, July 8, 2011

The P Man Show July 7 2011 pt. 1

Direct Download


Dennis Brown – Dem A Fight (Version) (Thompson Sound)
Dennis Brown – Dem A Fight (Thompson Sound)
Mystic Levi – Rivers (Meditation Mix) (Lion Claw Records)
Horace Andy – Love Of A Woman (Clocktower)
Supa You T / Simi Disciple – House Of Confusion (Lion Claw Records)
Horace Andy – You'r My Angel (Clocktower)
Evergreen & Landlord feat. Danman – Jah Rain (Ranking Records)
Evergreen, Landlord & Ruckspin feat. Danman – Righteous (Reggae Roast)
Joe Ariwa – Razor Sharp Dub (Dubliminal/Ariwa)
Dennis Brown – Promised Land (Aswad – Dubfire Riddim) (White)
Trixters feat. Queen Omega – Wicked Man (Dubliminal/Ariwa)
Skatallites – Jumbo Malt (United Artists)
Cessman – Emperor Selassie I (Dubliminal/Ariwa)
Sizzla – Glorify (Greensleeves)
Bullwackies All Stars – Unlimited Dub (Wackies)
Mikey Murkah – We Try (Unity Sounds)
The Congos – Congo Man (Carl Craig Edit) (Honest John's)
Roots Radics – Dedication To Sky Juice (Abraham)
Augusus Pablo – Hillside Airstrip (Abraham)
Ghislain Poirer feat. Daddy Screw – Be Strong (Tabernouche DE Mix) (Shockout)

No comments: